IMPORTANT NOTE Due to the changing COVID-19 situation, opening hours are subject to change and events subject to rescheduling or cancellation. Please check the website links in the description for the latest information.

Drag Queen Of The Year

drag queen of the year club backdoor
Nine professional Drag Queens: Miss B, Ebbe Harder, Diana Wolff, Sapphire in the Rough, Becky J, Ceviche de Chocho, Miss Vanity, Acai Lum and Dee Vine make up the title! In addition to the Queen's crown and the honor, the winner will also be one of five nominees in the "Drag of the Year" category at QX Gaygalan 2020! The competition kicks off at 01:00 SHARP and Leo.B are conferences and BOSSON will of course perform his thunder hit "One in a million" known from the movie "Secret Agent" with Sandra Bullock. Hopeful competitors make their own numbers and showcase their skills on the catwalk before the jury which consists of: Bachelor Simon Hermansson Joel Ighe (Stureplansgruppen, Spy Bar) Tobbe Ek (Aftonbladet / winner of this year's Edina Monsson Gay-A-Moja Galan Ronny Larsson (QX) Last year's winner: Henrik.J Chairman of the jury: Martin "Miss Inga" Johansson After the show there will be hits from the DJ booth where Pretty Boy and Leo.B spin discs THE HOLE TBA admission: 23.00-00.00 SEK 50 (wardrobe included) 00.00-01.00 SEK 140 (wardrobe included!) 01.00-03.00 SEK 160 (wardrobe included!) at 03.00-05.00 SEK 190 (wardrobe included!)

Good for



Thursday, November 14, 2019 23:00 -
Friday, November 15, 2019 05:00


50-190 SEK
You need to turn on javascript to run this application.