COVID-19 Opening hours and events are subject to change. Please check the website links in the description for the latest info.

The Haunting of Hill House and Bly Manor Virtual Trivia

The Haunting of Hill House and Bly Manor Virtual Trivia
Oi, Poppins! Let's kick trivia's ***! Join Lez Hang Out as we get spoooooky (in April) with The Haunting of Hill House and The Haunting of Bly Manor trivia! Grab your tea (pour some whiskey in for Theo) and get ready for a scary good time! Trivia will start promptly at 8PM EST / 5PM PST so make sure you sign on 15 minutes early with your teams ready to start. If you can't make this time, join us for our Sunday afternoon time slot on April 25th at 3PM EST/12PM PST. Teams can be from 2 people to 6 people max. Want to play, but don't have a team? E-mail us at [email protected] and we'll match you up with other players! We want our trivia nights to be accessible to everyone especially if you're experiencing a COVID-19 related financial hardship so we have two ticket tiers, $10 full price for anyone who can afford it and $5 need based! Virtual Trivia FAQ: 1. How do we play with teams if we're not in the same house? Teams will still consist of 1-6 people max. Make a group chat with you and your friends to confer on answers in between questions. 2. How will we log on? We'll be video conferencing via Zoom. We will e-mail attendees the private Zoom video link two hours before the event. Download Zoom before we all log on: https://zoom.us/ 3. How will we see the questions? We'll be broadcasting the questions via Powerpoint and also reading each question out loud to keep the social aspects of trivia going strong! 4. How long will virtual trivia be? Trivia will last for 2 hours until 10PM EST / 7PM PST. 5. How do we register our team? You'll input your team name when we log onto Zoom. Have two names ready just in case we have duplicates!

Date

Thursday, April 22, 2021 20:00 -
Thursday, April 22, 2021 22:00

Price

10 $

Location

Online event
You need to turn on javascript to run this application.