COVID-19 Opening hours and events are subject to change. Please check the website links in the description for the latest info.

Teenage Bounty Hunters Trivia

Teenage Bounty Hunters Trivia
We are very excited to announce Teenage Bounty Hunters trivia! And yes, you read that right- Maddie Phillips, known and loved for her role as Sterling Wesley, will be joining in on the fun as a Special Guest. Trivia will start promptly at 3PM EST / 12PM PST so make sure you sign on 15 minutes early with your teams ready to start. If you can't make this time, join us for our Thursday evening time slot on May 13th at 8PM EST/5 PM PST with special guest Devon Hales! Teams can be from 2 people to 6 people max. Want to play, but don't have a team? E-mail us at [email protected] and we'll match you up with other players! Virtual Trivia FAQ: 1. How do we play with teams if we're not in the same house? Teams will still consist of 1-6 people max. Make a group chat with you and your friends to confer on answers in between questions. Please make sure each person on your team has their own individual ticket to the event. 2. How will we log on? We'll be video conferencing via Zoom. We will e-mail attendees the private Zoom video link two hours before the event. Download Zoom before we all log on: https://zoom.us/ 3. How will we see the questions? We'll be broadcasting the questions via Powerpoint and also reading each question out loud to keep the social aspects of trivia going strong! 4. How long will virtual trivia be? Trivia will last for 2 hours until 5PM EST / 2PM PST. 5. How do we register our team? You'll input your team name when we log onto Zoom. Have two names ready just in case we have duplicates!

Is this your event?

Date

Saturday, May 15, 2021 15:00 -
Saturday, May 15, 2021 17:00

Location

Online event
You need to turn on javascript to run this application.